Call Us Today! (914) 414-9552

Proudly serving Yorktown Heights, NY and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.63

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: William R.

Comments: They also painted the house. Excellent people and craftsman. You immediately realize they are honest and fair. Want trustworthy people? They are the real McCoys.

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Jerry R.

Comments: Panic set in, when a water leak from an upstairs bath traveled down to hallway ceiling below. Peter, sent Juan and he quickly found the problem and repaired the leak. Looking for a 5 STAR problem solver? Call Peter & Juan.

Review Date: 01/24/2016 | Author: Joan D.

Comments: Mr Juan Torres was respectful toward me as a woman. I could tell by the way he approached this job that he was skilled, experienced and thorough. Because of this I asked him to look at my boiler and he made a service recommendation telling me how he would proceed. All the other technicians who looked at my boiler told me to "leave it alone." I made an appointment for him to return in two days. He was punctual and my boiler is now running the best it has in year,. and Mr. Torres cleaned up the work area after he was done.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Peter assembled a very complicated large L-shape desk and separate 2-drawer file cabinet. It took a while for him to familiarize himself with the very complicated instructions, but once he did, all rolled along quite smoothly. I certainly recommend him to anyone who purchases furniture online as I did which requires assembly.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Walter T.

Comments: Peter , Was quick in getting back to me with an estimate, The work was completed the next day . I am completely satisfied with the work , peter is a professional .

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Peter Torres is very knowledgeable in this line of work and is very professional, I highly recommend his services to others and will use him on other projects in the near future.

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Peter was very professional and made every effort to fix the door to the best of his ability. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Pippa C.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: V. marlene G.

Comments: He also caulked bathroom toilets and bathtubs in two bathrooms. Installed anew shower curtain rod in two bathrooms, Put grout dwon in two bathrooms

Review Date: 09/15/2014 | Author: Keith A.

Comments: Showed up each day until finished, respectful, pleasant.

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: Diana C.

Comments: Great quality for the price. He really cares about doing the job right! Always on time, polite and cleaned up after the job was done. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Juliet M.

Comments: Fast quality service at a fair price

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: John O.

Comments: excellent.

Review Date: 07/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He guarantees his work

Review Date: 07/20/2014 | Author: Bobbi O.

Comments: Peter Torres was easy to work with , responsible and cared about my satisfaction. He called and came when he said he would and he had excellent knowledge re work he was hired to do. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very committed, sincere and takes the work seriously. I would recommend him.

Review Date: 06/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Peter Torres was GREAT. He was willing to meet us last minute to pick up our garbage and even work to make it all fit. A million thanks!

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: David W.

Comments: Great communication and follow up!

Review Date: 03/30/2014 | Author: Janet W.

Comments: They were on time, even did extra, gave advice. Have pleasant personality - would work with them again

Review Date: 11/27/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Peter Torres was punctual, polite and unafraid to tackle a challenging project, which he completed successfully.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 16000064824 (Home Inspector)
  • NACHI